Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Round Lake Beach

5 rating

He is very personable, friendly, courteous and is great at was he does. His shop has a friendly environment for all ages and is always willing to accommodate any needs.

5 rating

Great Service

5 rating

This shop is open later than others and is properly staffed.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Steven P. | January 12, 2020 Google

"He is very personable, friendly, courteous and is great at was he does. His shop has a friendly envi"

5
Steven W. | January 11, 2020 Google

"Great Service"

5
Ray S. | January 7, 2020 Facebook

"This shop is open later than others and is properly staffed."

5
Jason V. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Love that they have notes for my preferred haircut."

4
Todd G. | December 28, 2019 Google

"I take my son here to get his hair cut. He enjoys the massage and having them shampoo his head. The "

5
Steve | December 15, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff, place is kept neat and clean everything seems very organized."

5
Elizabeth B. | November 19, 2019 Google

"Made my daughter smile bigger than I've seen. Gave her just we hat she wanted. Really worked to achi"

1
Heather B. | November 2, 2019 Google

"I signed in online requesting a specific stylist for my two boys. Waiting over 45 min for this styli"

4
Robert L. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Low price on haircuts on Sunday $8.99 special"

1
Alex M. | October 28, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/UYnZ0ynxJtbMokizYJt1HQ?hrid=Y9hPHYN8EJwjrPHzxwPloA"