Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Round Lake Beach

5 rating

Great service ?

5 rating

Fast friendly service. Never disappointed

5 rating

Good cut

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

5
Maria O. | October 30, 2020 Google

" Great service ?"

5
Jeff B. | October 22, 2020 Google

" Fast friendly service. Never disappointed"

5
Ryan B. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Good cut"

1
Austin K. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Don?t let Natasha cut your hair. Did not listen to a single thing I said. A few months of growing i"

1
Powerplayer 5. | September 6, 2020 Google

" I've been trying to grow my hair out. Well I stopped in to get a little trim. I requested a trim ar"

4
Scott S. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Always clean and great customer service. Can't beat the massaging shampoo and hot towel treatment."

5
Photoggene S. | August 25, 2020 Google

" Awesome stylists, great personalities"

5
Christopher M. | August 9, 2020 Google

" Always a good experience, even though the shoulder massage was kind of just forgotten about all tog"

5
Kevin K. | August 9, 2020 Google

" I like that I can check in online and be there in time for a haircut without an appointment. My hai"

5
Avid R. | August 7, 2020 Google

" Awesome!! great stylists. Currently THE top rated Sports Clips store in US"