Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Round Lake Beach

5 rating

Check in online to get faster service. Great haircuts and fades.

5 rating

Always good at round lake location

5 rating

When I went to get my hair cut, it was very clean and the service was great!! A special thanks to Jourdan! ???

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
James H. | March 13, 2020 Google

"Check in online to get faster service. Great haircuts and fades."

5
Nancy B. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Always good at round lake location"

5
Isla W. | March 7, 2020 Google

"When I went to get my hair cut, it was very clean and the service was great!! A special thanks to Jo"

5
Matt H. | January 27, 2020 Google

"Staff here has always been helpful, friendly, and generally awesome."

1
fyn r. | January 24, 2020 Google

"I showed my stylist a picture of exactly what I wanted and asked for some specific changes and then "

5
Steven P. | January 12, 2020 Google

"He is very personable, friendly, courteous and is great at was he does. His shop has a friendly envi"

5
Steven W. | January 11, 2020 Google

"Great Service"

5
Ray S. | January 7, 2020 Facebook

"This shop is open later than others and is properly staffed."

5
Jason V. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Love that they have notes for my preferred haircut."

4
Todd G. | December 28, 2019 Google

"I take my son here to get his hair cut. He enjoys the massage and having them shampoo his head. The "