Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Round Lake Beach

4 rating

Love the customer service the most. Just a great place to go so glad I tried it.

5 rating

Sandra does a great job always paying attention to detail and making sure to aks the right questions.

5 rating

I always leave this place feeling great because I get an amazing haircut for a great price. I cannot say enough good things about this place and the barbers. You guys are great.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 77 Client reviews

4
Joseph J. | October 23, 2021 Google

" Love the customer service the most. Just a great place to go so glad I tried it."

5
edwin n. | October 13, 2021 Google

" Sandra does a great job always paying attention to detail and making sure to aks the right question"

5
Neal F. | September 30, 2021 Google

" I always leave this place feeling great because I get an amazing haircut for a great price. I canno"

3
Larry W. | September 2, 2021 Google

" I love this store. The stylists are great and I always get a good haircut. If you don't care about "

5
Aaron S. | August 21, 2021 Google

" I love coming here. Gina is such a wonderful person, and really knows how to cut my hair. I recomme"

5
Donald P. | August 15, 2021 Google

" Excellent haircuts Very friendly service good Price?"

5
Brad J. | August 7, 2021 Google

" Great place for a haircut! Hair done exactly how I wanted. Stylist was warm, friendly, and accommod"

5
Chris B. | July 27, 2021 Google

" Staff is super friendly at this location."

5
Stephen K. | July 25, 2021 Google

" Sport clips has never done wrong by me!"

5
Anthony S. | June 22, 2021 Google

" Kelly was fanastic! Very personable great work and nice and quick!!!"