Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Round Lake Beach

4 rating

Good service.

5 rating

Best place to go when my hair is too long!

5 rating

My first visit was with Pilar. She did a great job, and was very pleasant.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

4
Juan C. | May 29, 2019 Google

"Good service."

5
Tim R. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Best place to go when my hair is too long!"

5
Ron D. | May 22, 2019 Facebook

"My first visit was with Pilar. She did a great job, and was very pleasant."

5
Raul D. | April 16, 2019 Google

"Ladies are always friendly, and remember repeat customers. Love the online check-in option and waiti"

5
Ross Z. | March 4, 2019 Google

"I've been going to this location for about 5 years now. The stylists are always friendly and I get a"

5
Shan P. | February 7, 2019 Google

"So far i have been once and their service was good. I would recommend this place. I'll update the re"

4
Kristi G. | February 4, 2019 Google

"Although this wasn't the usual Sports Clips location my dad goes to, they did a nice job on my husba"

5
Jeff H. | February 1, 2019 Google

"Maria gave me a great cut."

1
DanKabo n. | January 25, 2019 Google

"I really do like the place, the ladies have all been super friendly and have NEVER botched up my hai"

5
Michael F. | January 24, 2019 Google

"Great staff and location"