Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Round Lake Beach

5 rating
  • 12/08/21
  • Christopher S. Google

Have had multiple stylists and always great. They also take care of military and veterans.

4 rating

Great place. Clean. The hair stylist are great.

5 rating

Mc Henry Chamber networking scramble great event

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 80 Client reviews

5
Christopher S. | December 8, 2021 Google

" Have had multiple stylists and always great. They also take care of military and veterans."

4
Owais A. | December 8, 2021 Google

" Great place. Clean. The hair stylist are great."

5
James S. | November 4, 2021 Google

" Mc Henry Chamber networking scramble great event"

4
Joseph J. | October 23, 2021 Google

" Love the customer service the most. Just a great place to go so glad I tried it."

5
edwin n. | October 13, 2021 Google

" Sandra does a great job always paying attention to detail and making sure to aks the right question"

5
Neal F. | September 30, 2021 Google

" I always leave this place feeling great because I get an amazing haircut for a great price. I canno"

3
Larry W. | September 2, 2021 Google

" I love this store. The stylists are great and I always get a good haircut. If you don't care about "

5
Aaron S. | August 21, 2021 Google

" I love coming here. Gina is such a wonderful person, and really knows how to cut my hair. I recomme"

5
Donald P. | August 15, 2021 Google

" Excellent haircuts Very friendly service good Price?"

5
Brad J. | August 7, 2021 Google

" Great place for a haircut! Hair done exactly how I wanted. Stylist was warm, friendly, and accommod"