Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Round Lake Beach

5 rating

Shancy is the best!!!

5 rating

I've always enjoyed having my haircut done at Sport Clips!! The girls are very talented and very good at what they do! I highly recommend it to anyone!??

1 rating

Charged $20.00 for using a coupon that read: Free haircut if you are a "NEW" client. Beware of these "FREE" coupons.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

5
Diane R. | December 22, 2020 Google

" Shancy is the best!!!"

5
A.J. M. | December 22, 2020 Google

" I've always enjoyed having my haircut done at Sport Clips!! The girls are very talented and very go"

1
Pez F. | November 29, 2020 Google

" Charged $20.00 for using a coupon that read: Free haircut if you are a "NEW" client. Beware of thes"

5
Maria O. | October 30, 2020 Google

" Great service ?"

5
Jeff B. | October 22, 2020 Google

" Fast friendly service. Never disappointed"

5
Ryan B. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Good cut"

1
Austin K. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Don?t let Natasha cut your hair. Did not listen to a single thing I said. A few months of growing i"

1
Powerplayer 5. | September 6, 2020 Google

" I've been trying to grow my hair out. Well I stopped in to get a little trim. I requested a trim ar"

4
Scott S. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Always clean and great customer service. Can't beat the massaging shampoo and hot towel treatment."

5
Photoggene S. | August 25, 2020 Google

" Awesome stylists, great personalities"